Announcing the 2014 Franz Kafka Award Finalists

“Empty Spaces” by Stephanie Frazee

“Plato” by Daniel Grandbois

“The Opal Maker” by Lale Davidson

“The Hole” by Rebecca Nison

“The Eye” by Amy Narneeloop

“Dream State” by Mark Jacobs

“Mothers” by Carmen Machado

“Hell” by Jacques Debrot

“For the Love of Broken Things” by Marc Watkins

“The Selectmen of Raysonne” by Tamar Kupiec


*First, second and third place winners announced in April 2015.

The Editors on FacebookThe Editors on Twitter
The Editors
Eckleburg is a print and online literary journal that offers original fiction, poetry, essays, music, art, writing workshops and more.