Moon Milk Review 2011

The Doctor T. J. Eckleburg Review‘s first publication. before Eckleburg was Eckleburg. Love the Conehead! Artwork by Alexis Covato. Contributors include Karen Heuler, David Wagoner, Alexandra Chasin, Feng Chen, Lisa Marie Basile, Alexis Covato & More.

One Reply to “Moon Milk Review 2011”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *