Announcing the Gertrude Stein Award Finalists

Congratulations to our Gertrude Stein Award Finalists!  We received many fantastic submissions, and it was a difficult decision. Thank you to all who submitted. 



Michael Coene
Liz Egan
Melissa Grunow
Enid Harlow
Lindsay Hatton
Kylie Hough
Billy Lombardo
Faeri Marie Torres
Zachary Vickers
Cady Vishniac
Ginna Wilkerson
Jennifer Yacovissi

We will be announcing winners in February.

The Editors on FacebookThe Editors on Twitter
The Editors
Eckleburg is a print and online literary journal that offers original fiction, poetry, essays, music, art, writing workshops and more.